January 14, 2005 - 11:57 a.m.

this diary

This diary has always been an attempt at explaining what is going on with my life and inside my head. I'm not entirely sure it's something I wish to continue, at least not in that sense. Why, I don't know. Maybe I'm not as concerned with justifying myself or something. I do want something online; what I'm not sure. I'd like something that could be public or at least wouldn't get me in trouble if it was. Something I could show my family. For obvious reasons, this isn't it. This has certainly had its purpose; whether it continues to I'm not sure. Until I figure it out though - I'm moving on and am going to go work on a personal web site. I will post here when something actually happens. And I'm leaving everything here as is because I may want to get back to it at some point.