2003-07-06 - 11:47 a.m.

an evil genius in my mind

This is my disclaimer (big fat excuse) page. Like quite a bit of this diary, it has been written strictly for the purposes of my own entertainment.

I want to make it very clear that the writing in this diary does not necessarily comprise my beliefs, opinions, or even feelings.

These are thoughths. That's all.

And I will not be held responsible for them.

You see, my mind has a mind of its own. There is an evil genius who lives in my head. It is not under my control. It is under its own control and does its best to keep me in chaos. It enjoys shocking people, especially me. It also likes confusing me and disagreeing with me. And agreeing with me and voicing my true opinions just enough that I listen to it and (occasionally) take it seriously.

This diary was created to placate it. And it's working, quite well.

Just please remember that I am actually a sweet, quiet, normal girl with sweet, quiet, normal beliefs, opinions, feelings, personalities, etc. Thoughts were not included in that list.

Oh, and don't forget that this disclaimer is yet another one of my inner evil genius's thoughts.