Last updated 2003-06-24 - 12:26 a.m.

About Me

Age: 18

Height: 5'9"

Weight: 125 lbs

Sex: Female, virgin

What I look like: long strawberry blonde hair, blue green eyes

Occupation: School: Full time student going for B.S in Accounting. I'm just entering my senior year.

What I want to be when I grow up: a librarian

Religion: Unitarian Universalist, but I've never regularly attended church. Went to Christian Science Sunday school a bit when younger. Also I study religion on and off, and invent my own as well.

Animals: one cat, Princess

Music: The Cure, Bauhaus, Black Tape for a Blue Girl, Joy Division, Siouxsie & the Banshees, The Sisters of Mercy, The Cocteau Twins, Dead Can Dance, The Smashing Pumpkins (only Adore), Enya, and The Cure

TV: Don't watch it.

Favorite Colors: Black, white, forest green, wine

I have been labeled: smart, genius, thin, cute, an angel, innocent, look like a spy, high-class, happy, perfect, panicky, overly sensitive, strong-willed, preppy, independent, too quiet, a hippy, spacey, type A, funny, pessimistic, optimistic, too nice, helpful, an Ice Princess, standoffish, too polite, a good infuence, need to be corrupted, exception to the rule, only wearing black 'til they come up with something darker.

-- Your best physical feature: My hair (strawberry blonde with lots of natural highlights)
-- Your most missed memory: my childhood, being home schooled
-- Gotten beaten up: No
-- Changed who you were to fit in: No

Do you
-- Smoke: Never.
-- Drink: Occasionally, but never enough to get drunk
-- Take drugs: Never.
-- Swear: Never when talking, but occasionally in my diary.
-- Have a crush(es): Usually, but not right now.
-- Do you think you've been in love: No
-- Want to get married: Can't decide
-- Believe in yourself: Yes
-- Think you're attractive: Yes
-- Get along with your parents: Yes, very well, although I'm not close to my dad.

In the past 6 months...
-- Made out: No
-- Gone on a date: No, I've only been on one date in my life, a little over a year ago.
-- Been on stage: No, last time I was onstage was graduating for my associate's degree. In the past I was in four or five plays though.
-- Dyed your hair: Never have, never will
-- Stolen anything: mp3's if that counts

-- Number of piercings and tatoos: none
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: not sure, but when I got my associate's degree at 17 with a 4.0 they put me on the front page, which I hated. I'll never do that again.
-- Number of scars on my body: One from when I got attacked by a stray cat (and subsequently had to get rabies shots).
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: one, leaving highschool after 11th grade